Our Service Area

We offer service the following counties and the areas surrounding them for all
services with the exception of snow and ice management.

Snow & Ice Services are limited to:
Monroe County- Honeoye Falls, Mendon, Pittsford, Rush, Scottsville, Wheatland

Ontario County- Canadice, Richmond, Honeoye, Naples, Bloomfield, Bristol, Canandaigua,
Farmington, Victor

Livingston County- ALL Towns & Villages

Steuben County-
Arkport, Atlanta, Cohocton, Dansville, Wayland

Allegany County-  Canaseraga, Grove, Ossian, Swain.

* We will work outside these areas for commercial and municipal plowing*

If you have any questions, feel free to call our office (585) 367-3246.